<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 63 OF 2016

Dated: 14th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> M/s Orissa Power Consortium Ltd. Vs. Odisha Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.				Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tarun Johri Mr. Ankit Saini Mr. Ankur Gupta		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rutwik Panda Ms. Anshu Malik for R-1		
		Mr. R.K. Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for F	२-2	
		Ms. Shruti Awasthi for R-3	3	
		Ms. Anandini Kumar for R	-4	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>20.03.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson